Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

**THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLER**’Interesting and provocative… It gives you a sense of how briefly we’ve been on this Earth’ Barack Obama What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly? What makes us Sapiens? Yuval Noah Harari challenges everything we know about being human in the perfect read for these unprecedented times. Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of that time, one species among countless others has conquered it: us. In this bold and provocative book, Yuval Noah Harari explores who we are, how we got here, and where we’re going. ‘I would recommend Sapiens to anyone interested in the history and future of our species’ Bill Gates **ONE OF THE GUARDIAN’S 100 BEST BOOKS OF THE 21st CENTURY**



How and why religion evolved, and how religion is directly related to political and economic power. This book will help you in critical analysis of what we are fed or what we study. This book will force you to form your opinion based on facts and logic rather than some religion or superstitions. Some of the best chapters in the book are:

1. History’s biggest fraud
2. There is no justice in history
3. The law of religion
4. The marriage of Science and
5. The End of Homoserines.

All of us humans think. We don’t know what are thinking. We understand without knowing what is understanding. Claim intelligence, without clarity of its meaning.

This book traces 50000 years of Home Sapiens – that is ourselves and what we did to live on Earth.

It points to our weakness of trusting Myths and imaginary things over reality. Don’t feel bad for #FakeNews on social media. Entire human evolution is built upon FAKE MYTHs.

Must read without any WHITE SPACE or Prior Judgement from your earlier readings.

Is this also another Myth another imagination created by a smart author. A lot of his assertions qualify for being a marketed Myth! You take the call! If you still want to investigate this cyclic counterfeit reality, read about MAYA as given by one earlier author – Sankaracharya!